Town of Tuxedo Directory

 

Town Supervisor - Ken English
Phone 845-351-4411 x 5

Email: Supervisor@tuxedogov.org

Town Clerk - Donna Matthews

845.351.4411 x 4

Fax - 845-351-5593

Email: Townclerk@tuxedogov.org

Deputy Town Clerk - Marisa Dollbaum
Phone -  845.351.4411 x 4

Fax - 845.351.5593

Email: Deputytownclerk@tuxedogov.org

Town Tax Collector - Donna Matthews
Phone - 845.351.4411 x 4

Email: townclerk@tuxedogov.org

Town Building Inspector - David Maikisch
Phone 845.351.4411 x 6

Email: Buildingclerk@tuxedogov.org

Town Assessor - Jim Davies
Phone - 845.351.4411 x 7
FAX - 845.351.2190

Email: assessor@tuxedogov.org

Hours Wed. 4 pm - 6:30 pm

 

Town Court Clerk - Claire Squillini
Phone - 845.351.4411 x 3

Fax: 845.351.2018

Email: claires@tuxedogov.org

 

Town Highway Superintendent - Robert Dollbaum
Phone - 
845.351.2594

rdollbaum@tuxedogov.org

Town Police Chief - Arthur Abbott
Phone 845-351-5111

 

Tuxedo Parks & Recreation - Shari Brooks
Phone - 845.351.4411 x 5

sbrooks@tuxedogov.org

© 2018 Town of Tuxedo NY