- Town Boards, Committees, and Officials - 

 Supervisor  Mike Rost  845.351.2265  [email protected]
 Councilmember  Clifford Loncar
 845.351.2265  [email protected]
 Councilmember      Valarie Reardon
 845.351.2265     [email protected]
 Councilmember  David McMillen
 845.351.2265   [email protected]
 Deputy Supervisor  Michele K. Lindsay
 845.351.2265   [email protected]

Town of Tuxedo Board and Committee Chairs
 Parks & Recreation Advisory      Shari Brooks  845.351.2265 [email protected]
 Architecture Review Board          Dale Mattola  845.351.4421  
 Board of Assessment Review  Louis DeBrino  845.351.5602
 Planning Board  Michael Reardon   845.351.4421442144  [email protected]
 Zoning Board of Appeals  Frank Peverly  845.351.4421   [email protected]

Town of Tuxedo Officials
 Town Clerk  Donna Matthews  845.351.4411  [email protected]
 Assessor  Jim Davies       845.351.5602  [email protected]
 Recreation Director  Shari Brooks  845.351.2265  [email protected]
 Chief of Police          Arthur Abbott  845.351.5111 [email protected]
 Dog Control Officer  Thomas Murphy   845.332.1520  [email protected]    
 Superintendent of Highways  Robert Dollbaum  845.351.2594   rdollbaum@tuxedogov.org
 Deputy Superintendent   Michael Marusich  845.351.5246  [email protected]
 Building Inspector  David Maikisch  845.351.4421  [email protected]
 Town Counsel  Donald Nichol, Esq.  845.778.2121  www.jacobowitz.com
 Town Engineer  Dennis Lindsay, PE   973.942.0700  www.h2m.com
 Town Planner  Bonnie Franson  845.499.2264  [email protected]